CONTACT

BELGIUM

Ms. Monika Rana | National Coordinator Belgium
Email | mnkrn62@gmail.com


BRAZIL

Mr. Felipe Luis Lino | National Coordinator Brazil
Email | felipe.p4p.brazil@gmail.com
Phone | +55 11 95303 8882

Ms. Adriana Cristina Mello | Joint National Coordinator Brazil
Email | adry.anamel@gmail.com
Phone | +55 51 3425 7748


CAMBODIA

Mr. Siva Kumar | National Coordinator Cambodia
Email | shivamped2018@gmail.com


COLOMBIA

Ms. Maria Fernanda Camacho Fuentes | National Coordinator Colombia
Email | mfernanda.camacho@gmail.com


CZECH REPUBLIC

Ms. Neha Nath | National Coordinator Czech Republic
Email | ​nehaseshadrinath@gmail.com


DENMARK

Ms. Anna Sircova | National Coordinator Denmark
Email | anna.sircova@gmail.com


ETHIOPIA

Ms. Hemangini Naik-Mhatre | National Coordinator Ethiopia
Email | hemangimhatre00@gmail.com


FINLAND

Mr. Jochen Kroneck | National Coordinator Finland
Email | jokro81@gmail.com


GERMANY

Mr. Steve Windels | National Coordinator Germany
Email | info@shaktya.com

Mr. Mritunjay Jha | Joint National Coordinator Germany
Email | mritunjay.jha@gmail.com​


INDIA

Mr. Aniket Choudhary | National Coordinator India
Email | program@shaktya.com | paintingforpeaceindia@gmail.com
Phone | +91 9421 8077 96

Mr. Bharat Bhushan Jha | Joint National Coordinator India
Email | bbjha1977@gmail.com
Phone | +91 9887 3737 38


ISREAL

Ms. Mantsaksnyan Kristina | National Coordinator Israel
Email | mnkristina@yandex.ru


JAPAN

Ms. Nupur Tewari | National Coordinator Japan
Email | nupur256@yahoo.co.in


MALAYSIA

Mrs. Madhavi Murli | National Coordinator Malaysia
Email | madhavimurali@gmail.com


NEPAL

Ms. Aruna Hingmang | National Coordinator Nepal
Email | Crewonaruna@gmail .com


NETHERLANDS

Ms. Brigitta Sueters | National Coordinator Netherlands
Email | info@brigitta.nl


NIGERIA

Mr. Satyendra Singh | National Coordinator Nigeria
Email | satyens@gmail.com


O​MAN

Mr. Mani Shekhar Jha​ | National Coordinator Oman
Email | msjha60@gmail.com


PAKISTAN

Mr. Khalid Mehmood Khalid | National Coordinator Pakistan
Email | samaylive@gmail.com


PHILIPPINES

Mrs. Mari Len Clemente Inoncillo | National Coordinator Philippines
Email | minoncillo@yahoo.com


RUSSIA

Mr. David Mnatsakanyan | National Coordinator Russia
Email | david-01@yandex.ru


SWEDEN

Mr. Kristofer Wählander | National Coordinator Sweden
Email | kristofer@wahlander.eu


SWITZERLAND

Ms. Anvita Pandey | National Coordinator Swizerland
Email | anvitapandey15@gmail.com


TAIWAN

Ms. Amy Kuo | National Coordinator Taiwan
Email | kamytw@yahoo.com.tw

Ms. Grazyna Jensen | Joint National Coordinator Taiwan
Email | grazyna_jensen@gmail.com


TANZANIA

Mr. Brian Fernandes | National Coordinator Tanzania
Email | saviopeterf@gmail.com


UNITED KINGDOM

Ms. Ragini Madan | National Coordinator United Kingdom
Email | raginimadan18@gmail.com


VIETNAM

Mr. Abhinav Rajhans | National Coordinator Vietnam
Email | paintingforpeacevietnam@gmail.com


OTHER COUNTRIES

Email | info@shaktya.com


Your are welcome to use our Participation Form